“Persian Story” (Miguel Moreira) – MoFrancesco Quintetto

“Persian Story” (composed by Miguel Moreira)

Album “Piedra Solar” – MoFrancesco Quintetto

Miguel Moreira – drums;
Iuri Gaspar – piano;
Francesco Valente – double bass;
Johannes Krieger – trumpet;
João Capinha – flute;

Mixed & Mastered by Beat Laden at Ground Zero
(Album “Piedra Solar” / MoFrancesco Quintetto / Sintoma Records)

Download & donate: http://sintomarecords.wix.com/sintomarec#!mofrancesco-quintetto/cmka

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s