Tres Morillas feat. Aline Frazao – MoFrancesco Quintetto

“Tres Morillas” feat. Aline Frazao (Anonymous)

Arrangements Paco Seco

Aline Frazao – voice;

Miguel Moreira – drums;

Iuri Gaspar – piano;

Francesco Valente – double bass;

Mixed & Mastered by Beat Laden at Ground Zero

(Album “Piedra Solar” / MoFrancesco Quintetto / Sintoma Records)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s